COMPLEX ORGANIC FERTILIZER 

 

ECOINTRADE: A RELIABLE PARTNER FOR THE GUARANTEED HARVEST

We have launched in production an ecologically clean, high-quality, innovative fertilizer that meets the needs of farmers and gardeners who have unsurpassed properties in the field of growing field and greenhouse vegetable crops, fruits, berries and grapes, tobacco, medicinal crops, ornamental plants, lawns and park green plantations, lawns of sports fields, landscapes, forest plantations and others.

Our fertilizer is approved for use in organic agriculture in accordance with the Standard for Organic Production and Processing, which is equivalent to EU Regulations No. 834/2007 and No. 899/2008, is certified in Ukraine and by Quality Standard ISO 9001:2008.

The application of our fertilizer in practice is not only a contribution to a consistently rich harvest, to the health of consumers, a contribution to the purification of the environment including groundwater. As well as the financial success and prosperity of your company.

Quality fertilizer is the guarantor of high yields!

 

 

EXZOL™

gallery/eu_biologo
gallery/iso90012008
gallery/логотип2
gallery/img_20160520_191359_4
gallery/certificate organic

УДОБРЕНИЕ КОМПЛЕКСНОЕ ОРГАНИЧЕСКОЕ


ЭКОИНТРЕЙД: НАДЕЖНЫЙ ПАРТНЕР ДЛЯ ГАРАНТИРОВАННОГО УРОЖАЯ

Мы запустили в производство экологически чистое, высококачественное, инновационное удобрение, отвечающее нуждам фермеров, садоводов, которое обладает непревзойденными свойствами в области выращивания полевых и тепличных овощных культур, фруктов, ягод и винограда, табака, лекарственных трав, декоративных растений, газонов и парковых зеленых насаждений, газонов спортивных площадок, ландшафтных культур, лесных насаждений и др. 

Наше удобрение утверждено для использования в органическом сельском хозяйстве согласно Стандарту органического производства и переработки, который является эквивалентом Постановлений ЕС №834/2007 и №889/2008. Сертифицировано в Украине и по стандарту качества ISO 9001:2008.

Применение нашего удобрения на практике - не только вклад в стабильно богатый урожай, в здоровье потребителей, вклад в очищение экологии в т.ч. грунтовых вод. а также финансовыый успех и процветание Вашей компании.

Качественное удобрение - гарант высоких урожаев!



EXZOL™

gallery/eu_biologo
gallery/iso90012008
gallery/логотип2
gallery/img_20160520_191359_4
gallery/certificate organic